Meet the Members of our Faculty & Staff

Each and every one of our faculty and staff members care about the future of our students and strive to help them pursue a successful career after graduating from high school.



Tony Webb

Principal: Mr. Webb

You may reach Mr. Webb by one of the following:
Email: tony.webb@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6001





Benita Custard

Administrative Secretary: Benita Custard

You may reach Mrs. Custard by one of the following:
Email: benita.custard@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6100





Keith Helton

Maintenance: Keith Helton

You may reach Mr. Helton by one of the following:
Email: keith.helton@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6002





Susan Readnower

You may reach Ms. Readnower by one of the following:
Email: susan.readnower@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6100





Tasha Kelty

You may reach Mrs. Kelty by one of the following:
Email: natasha.kelty@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6103





Chastity Gribbins

Health Science Instructor: Chastity Gribbins

You may reach Mrs. Gribbins by one of the following:
Email: chastity.gribbins@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6105





Joseph Fister

Electricity Instructor: Joe Fister

You may reach Mr. Fister by one of the following:
Email: joseph.fister@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6107





Eddie Durr

You may reach Mr. Durr by one of the following:
Email: eddie.durr@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6111





Michael Strickland

Automotive Instructor: Michael Strickland

You may reach Mr. Strickland by one of the following:
Email: michael.strickland@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6115





Chris King

Welding Instructor: Chris King

You may reach Mr. King by one of the following:
Email: chris.king@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6114





Lora Cummins

You may reach Mrs. Cummins by one of the following:
Email: lora.cummins@mercer.kyschools.us or
Phone: 859.733.7260 ext. 6109